My Messy Life + Wrap-Up.

Hello guys, how are you? These past few weeks have went by so fast to me, I have been running around like crazy and I'm really not used to having no time to do my things, you know… So a few of things happened:

Photo 04-08-17 19 39 19

01) My niece/goddaughter was born!!!!! I am soooo so happy, she's the most precious little girl, I love her so much and I can't wait to spend all of my free time with her.

02) I got a new incredible job with fantastic payment and I'm in heaven with this, I swear. Although, in consequence, I have a million things to prepare everyday for my classes, until I get used to the schedule it might be this running around all the time.

03) I'm possibly moving to another country in January, so I have a lot of documentation to get ready and things to organize so yea… even less free time.

Wrap-Up

So July was a pretty great month for me even in the reading atmosphere, at least, the first half of the month…

5stars

Illegal Contact by Santino Hassell. (review)

The King of Bourbon Street by Thea de Salle. (review)

A Crown of Wishes by Roshani Chokshi. (review)

Ruthless People by J.J. McAvoy. (playlist)

4 stars

Dating Sarah Cooper by Siera Maley.

Under Rose-Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall.

Hard Wired by Megan Erickson & Santino Hassell.

Mature Content by Megan Erickson & Santino Hassell.

The Little Queen by Meia Geddes.

The Untouchables by J.J. McAvoy.

American Savages by J.J. McAvoy.

A Bloody Kingdom by J.J. McAvoy.

The Queen of Dauphine Street by by Thea de Salle.

Trade Me by Courtney Milan.

3- stars

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi. (review)

Damaged Like Us by Krista & Becca Ritchie. (review)

Something Beautiful by Amanda Gernentz Hanson. (review)

Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour. (review)

How have your lives been guys? Anything exciting?

social-icon-goodreads1social-icon-twitter1social-icon-tumblr1social-icon-insta1social-icon-pinterest1social-icon-facebook1

Leave a Reply

